World Cup T20 India Squad


The selection committee picked the World T20 and Asia Cup squad in New Delhi on Friday. The 15-member squad to represent India in the Twenty 20 International World Cup. MS Dhoni will lead the team that includes Mohammed Shami and rookie Pawan Negi. Hardik Pandya and Jaspreet Bumrah are also in the team.

The full squad list:

SQUAD: MS Dhoni (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Shami, Ashish Nehra, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah.

The World T20 begins in India from March 8 while the Asia Cup begins in Bangladesh from February 24.

World Cup T20 India Squad
Full List of World Cup T20 India Squad